Content2In the Foundation Stage, the curriculum is made up of six areas of learning:

  • Personal and Social Development
  • Communication & Language
  • Physical Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding of the World
  • Expressive Arts & Design

Please click on the following link to learn more about the National Curriculum in the Early Years Education. Click here to read the EYFS Statutory Framework.

Click on the following links to view our half-termly curriculum overviews: