Who We Are

St. John the Baptist is one of eight schools within the Primary Advantage Federation which is overseen by Executive Head Sian Davies.  Toni Mason, our Headteacher is supported by a strong Senior Leadership Team. The Senior Team acts as the point of contact for parents, children and staff.

We are a Church of England school and pride ourselves on our strong Christian ethos and strong links with St John’s Church Hoxton.

We currently have 15 classes; 2 classes from Reception to Year 6 and one nursery class. Each Reception – Year 6 class has a maximum number of 30 children. Please follow this link to find our current Staffing Structure 2018-2019.